IPL 2023 Award Winners: Here is the Complete list of Winners

IPL 2023 Award Winners: Here is the Complete list of Winners

In a last that extended across three days owing from downpour playing spoilsport, MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Lords dominated Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans on the last chunk of a 171 run pursue in a 15 over confined last. Prior to that, the match, which was scheduled to take place on Sunday, May 28, was moved to Monday’s reserve day.

Sai Sudharsan scored 96 off 47 deliveries in the final match at the Narendra Modi Stadium, helping Gujarat Titans reach 214/4 in 20 overs before rain halted play. After a crucial opening stand between Devon Conway and Ruturaj Gaikwad, the chase would continue at 12:10 a.m. with crucial cameos from Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, and Shivam Dube before Ravindra Jadeja won the game with a boundary off the final ball.

IPL 2023 champions: Chennai Super Kings

Emerging player of the season: Yashasvi Jaiswal

Super striker of the season: Glenn Maxwell (strike rate of 183.49)

Game changer of the season: Shubman Gill

Perfect catch of the season: Rashid Khan

Purple cap: Mohammed Shami (28 wickets)

Orange cap: Shubman Gill (890 runs)

Most valuable player of the season: Shubman Gill

Fairplay award: Delhi Capitals

Topics #Chennai Super Kings winner #IPL 2023 #IPL 2023 Award Winners #winners

error: Content is protected !!